Advertising/Editorial

For editorial and advertising assignments, please contact the appropriate office at Magnum Photos (www.magnumphotos.com):

North and South America

Magnum Photos New York
151 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10001-7204
USA
T: + 1 212 929 6000
F: + 1 212 929 9325
Contacts:
Matt Murphy – Archive Manager – matthew.murphy@magnumphotos.com
Michael Shulman – Director of Publishing, Broadcast & Film – michael.shulman@magnumphotos.com
Diane Raimondo – Advertising/Corporate Sales & Assignments – diane.raimondo@magnumphotos.com
Karen Probasco – Editorial Manager – karen.probasco@magnumphotos.com
Lauren Simon – Print Sales – lauren.simon@magnumphotos.com
Megan Parker – Digital Services Director – megan.parker@magnumphotos.com
Philipp Reinmann – Chief Information Officer – philipp.reinmann@magnumphotos.com
Gideon Jacobs – Chief Editor of Digital Media – gideon.jacobs@magnumphotos.com

France and Rest of Europe

Magnum Photos Paris
19 Rue Hegesippe Moreau
75018 Paris
France
T: + 33 1 53 42 50 00
F: + 33 1 53 42 50 01
Contacts:
Lorenza Bravetta – Head of Continental Europe – lorenza.bravetta@magnumphotos.com
Andrea Holzherr – Exhibitions & Cultural Developement Manager – andreal.holzherr@magnumphotos.com
Karen Jonsson – Corporate & Special projects Development Manager – karen.jonsson@magnumphotos.com
Marine Merindol – Corporate & Special projects Development Manager – marine.merindol@magnumphotos.com
Carole Bourriot – Projects Manager – carole.bourriot@magnumphotos.com
Clement Saccomani – Editorial Manager – clement.saccomani@magnumphotos.com
Ludovica Pellegatta – Advertising Manager – ludovica.pellegatta@magnumphotos.com
Emmanuelle Hascoet – Exhibitions & Cultural development Manager – emmanuelle.hascoet@magnumphotos.com
Maria Elena Mira – Executive Production Manager – mira@magnumphotos.fr
Karin Friesenbichler – Cultural Production Manager – karin.friesenbichler@magnumphotos.com
Marie-Christine Biebuyck – Publishing Manager – marie-christine.biebuyck@magnumphotos.com
Eva Bodinet – Publishing – eva.bodinet@magnumphotos.com
Naïma Kaddour – Archive & Analog Recovery – naima.kaddour@magnumphotos.com
Johanna Fünfschilling – Archive & Keywording – funfschilling@magnumphotos.fr
Enrico Mochi – Digital Manager – enrico.mochi@magnumphotos.com
Sophie Marcilhacy – Media Account Manager – sophie.marcilhacy@magnumphotos.com
Corinne Nguyen – Re-sellers network Manager – corinne.nguyen@magnumphotos.com
Hervé Gergaud – Digital Production – herve.gergaud@magnumphotos.com
Clarisse Bourgeois – Digital Production – clarisse.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Oceania, Africa and Asia exc. Japan

Magnum Photos London
63 Gee Street
London EC1V 3RS
Great Britain
T: + 44 20 7490 1771
F: + 44 20 7608 0020
Contacts:
Daniel Costantini – Chief Financial Officer – daniel.costantini@magnumphotos.com
Sophie Wright – Cultural & Print Room Director – sophie.wright@magnumphotos.com
Ruth Hoffmann – Editorial & Publishing – ruth.hoffmann@magnumphotos.com
Paul Hayward – Digital Production Manager – paul.hayward@magnumphotos.com
Fiona Rogers – Cultural & Education Manager – fiona.rogers@magnumphotos.com
Chloe Jafe – Commercial Representative – chloe.jafe@magnumphotos.com
Jonathan Bell – Editorial & Publishing – jonathan.bell@magnumphotos.com

Japan

Magnum Photos Tokyo
Tokyodo Jimbocho
No.3 Building 7th Floor
1-1-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
T: + 81 3 3219 0771
F: + 81 3 3219 3088
E: tokyo@magnumphotos.co.jp